Now Playing ...

The Word of God Came to John in the Wilderness

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Pastor John E. Morgan

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:10 | Download MP3

Audio List

All Categories

Sunday, December 9, 2018
views:10 | Download MP3
Sunday, December 2, 2018
views:40 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 25, 2018
views:26 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 18, 2018
views:59 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 11, 2018
views:29 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 4, 2018
views:94 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 4, 2018
views:1 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 28, 2018
views:32 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 28, 2018
views:1 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 21, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 21, 2018
views:1 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 7, 2018
views:204 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 30, 2018
views:40 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 30, 2018
views:19 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 23, 2018
views:48 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 23, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 23, 2018
views:1 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 16, 2018
views:0 | Download MP3

Page 1 of 16

Contact Our Church PCUSA

Our Location

WILLIAMSBURG PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

215 Richmond Rd Williamsburg, VA 23185

Located on Richmond Road, across from the College of William & Mary

Our Location

757.229.4235


Our Location

secretary@mywpc.org


Our Hours

WORSHIP SERVICES: 9:30am and 11:00am


CHURCH SCHOOL: 9:30am

WEEKDAY OFFICE HOURS: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Closed Weekends and Holidays


 

   Follow us on Facebook


©Copyright 2018 Williamsburg Presbyterian Church, All Rights Reserved.



Top